Cutting Edge Marketing Agents

Contact

Let’s chat.

group bw.jpg
 
Name *
Name
 

➤ location

Hames Business Park
109 Smokehill Lane
Suite 130
Woodstock, GA 30188

☎ Contact

P: (770) 694-6390
F: (770) 693-0948

Ken Gibson
C: (404) 626-9198
kgibson@cuttingedgereps.com

Ben Decker
C: (770) 851-2129
bdecker@cuttingedgereps.com

Barry Pendley
C: (615) 604-1286
bpendley@cuttingedgereps.com

Renita Gibson
C: (770) 365-9934
rgibson@cuttingedgereps.com

Patrick Gillen
C: (770) 910-4711
pgillen@cuttingedgereps.com

David Phillips
C: (770) 870-7151
dphillips@cuttingedgereps.com

Kristi Smith
C: (678) 808-9644
ksmith@cuttingedgereps.com